We are delighted that Sean Driscoll and Pip Hill-John were elected by local residents as the new Conservative Councillors for Llandaff ward, taking control of Llandaff from the Lib Dems. 

Congratulations also to Gavin Hill-John, Graham Thomas and Rod McKerlich on being returned as Conservative councillors for Pentyrch and Gwaelod y Garth, Creigiau and St Fagans and Radyr and Morganstown respectively. They will continue their excellent work fighting for local residents and holding the Labour City Hall administration to account.
Cardiff West now has five brilliant Conservative Councillors who by representing their communities on Cardiff City Council demonstrate the benefits of Conservative representation.